Events

    Local Meetings

    With over 200 local groups and 100,000 members worldwide, find an upcoming VMUG Local Meeting near you to:

    • Learn from industry experts
    • Discover technology solutions and strategies
    • Share your success stories, challenges and solutions with your peers

    VMUG Local Meetings are free, usually half-day events for local VMware users.

    Registration is open and included as part of member benefits for all VMUG members.

    Upcoming VMUG Events

    Thursday, September 4, 2014Sydney VMUG MeetingEvent Details and Registration
    Tuesday, September 9, 2014South West England VMUG MeetingEvent Details and Registration
    Wednesday, September 10, 2014Israel VMUG MeetingEvent Details and Registration
    Wednesday, September 10, 2014Mid-Missouri VMUG MeetingEvent Details and Registration
    Wednesday, September 10, 2014Charleston VMUG MeetingEvent Details and Registration
    Wednesday, September 10, 2014Calgary VMUG MeetingEvent Details and Registration
    Wednesday, September 10, 2014Maryland VMUG MeetingEvent Details and Registration
    Thursday, September 11, 2014Melbourne VMUG MeetingEvent Details and Registration
    Friday, September 12, 2014San Antonio VMUG MeetingEvent Details and Registration
    Tuesday, September 16, 2014Southwest Indiana VMUG MeetingEvent Details and Registration
    Wednesday, September 17, 2014Adelaide VMUG MeetingEvent Details and Registration
    Thursday, September 18, 2014Toledo VMUG MeetingEvent Details and Registration
    Thursday, September 18, 2014Northwest Arkansas VMUG MeetingEvent Details and Registration
    Thursday, September 18, 2014South Dakota VMUG MeetingEvent Details and Registration
    Friday, September 19, 2014Reunión VMUG de MadridEvent Details and Registration
    Wednesday, September 24, 2014Jacksonville VMUG MeetingEvent Details and Registration
    Thursday, October 2, 2014St. Louis VMUG Meeting Event Details and Registration
    Friday, November 21, 2014Belgium VMUG MeetingEvent Details and Registration
     


    Contact Us

    VMUG Headquarters
    330 N. Wabash Ave.
    Chicago, IL 60611

    Phone: 312.321.6886
    Email: info@vmug.com

    Connect With VMUG



    Download Our Latest Mobile App

    Copyright © 2014 
    VMware User Group. 
    All Rights Reserved

    > Terms of Service
    > Privacy Policy
    > Bylaws