Events

    Local Meetings

    With over 200 local groups and 100,000 members worldwide, find an upcoming VMUG Local Meeting near you to:

    • Learn from industry experts
    • Discover technology solutions and strategies
    • Share your success stories, challenges and solutions with your peers

    VMUG Local Meetings are free, usually half-day events for local VMware users.

    Registration is open and included as part of member benefits for all VMUG members.

    Upcoming VMUG Events

    Tuesday, October 21, 2014St. John’s Newfoundland VMUG MeetingEvent Details and Registration
    Tuesday, October 21, 2014Denver VMUG MeetingEvent Details and Registration
    Tuesday, October 21, 2014Memphis VMUG MeetingEvent Details and Registration
    Wednesday, October 22, 2014Houston VMUG MeetingEvent Details and Registration
    Wednesday, October 22, 2014Hampton Roads VMUG MeetingEvent Details and Registration
    Thursday, October 23, 2014Vancouver VMUG MeetingEvent Details and Registration
    Thursday, October 23, 2014Iowa VMUG MeetingEvent Details and Registration
    Thursday, October 23, 2014San Diego VMUG MeetingEvent Details and Registration
    Friday, October 24, 2014Oklahoma City VMUG Meeting Event Details and Registration
    Tuesday, October 28, 2014Edmonton VMUG MeetingEvent Details and Registration
    Wednesday, October 29, 2014Reunión VMUG de GaliciaEvent Details and Registration
    Wednesday, October 29, 2014Silicon Valley VMUG MeetingEvent Details and Registration
    Wednesday, October 29, 2014Victoria VMUG MeetingEvent Details and Registration
    Thursday, October 30, 2014Tasmania VMUG MeetingEvent Details and Registration
    Thursday, October 30, 2014Indianapolis VMUG MeetingEvent Details and Registration
    Thursday, October 30, 2014Sacramento VMUG MeetingEvent Details and Registration
    Thursday, November 6, 2014Okanagan VMUG MeetingEvent Details and Registration
    Friday, November 7, 2014New Mexico VMUG MeetingEvent Details and Registration
    Tuesday, November 11, 2014Omaha VMUG MeetingEvent Details and Registration
    Tuesday, November 11, 2014Detroit VMUG MeetingEvent Details and Registration
    Thursday, November 13, 2014New Jersey VMUG MeetingEvent Details and Registration
    Friday, November 14, 2014Charlotte VMUG MeetingEvent Details and Registration
    Tuesday, November 18, 2014Colorado Public Sector VMUG MeetingEvent Details and Registration
    Thursday, November 20, 2014Providence VMUG MeetingEvent Details and Registration
    Friday, November 21, 2014Belgium VMUG MeetingEvent Details and Registration
    Thursday, November 27, 2014Scotland VMUG MeetingEvent Details and Registration
     


    Contact Us

    VMUG Headquarters
    330 N. Wabash Ave.
    Chicago, IL 60611

    Phone: 312.321.6886
    Email: info@vmug.com

    Connect With VMUG



    Download Our Latest Mobile App

    Copyright © 2014 
    VMware User Group. 
    All Rights Reserved

    > Terms of Service
    > Privacy Policy
    > Bylaws