Events

    Local Meetings

    With over 200 local groups and 100,000 members worldwide, find an upcoming VMUG Local Meeting near you to:

    • Learn from industry experts
    • Discover technology solutions and strategies
    • Share your success stories, challenges and solutions with your peers

    VMUG Local Meetings are free, usually half-day events for local VMware users.

    Registration is open and included as part of member benefits for all VMUG members.

    Upcoming VMUG Events

    Tuesday, September 30, 2014Central Ohio VMUG MeetingEvent Details and Registration
    Tuesday, September 30, 2014Salt Lake City VMUG MeetingEvent Details and Registration
    Tuesday, September 30, 2014San Francisco VMUG MeetingEvent Details and Registration
    Tuesday, September 30, 2014Seattle VMUG MeetingEvent Details and Registration
    Wednesday, October 1, 2014Bakersfield VMUG MeetingEvent Details and Registration
    Thursday, October 2, 2014Brisbane VMUG MeetingEvent Details and Registration
    Thursday, October 2, 2014Wisconsin VMUG MeetingEvent Details and Registration
    Thursday, October 2, 2014St. Louis VMUG Meeting Event Details and Registration
    Friday, October 3, 2014Boise VMUG MeetingEvent Details and Registration
    Tuesday, October 7, 2014Philadelphia VMUG MeetingEvent Details and Registration
    Wednesday, October 8, 2014Wellington VMUG MeetingEvent Details and Registration
    Wednesday, October 8, 2014North Carolina Triad VMUG MeetingEvent Details and Registration
    Thursday, October 9, 2014Halifax VMUG MeetingEvent Details and Registration
    Thursday, October 9, 2014Manitoba VMUG MeetingEvent Details and Registration
    Tuesday, October 14, 2014St. Cloud VMUG MeetingEvent Details and Registration
    Wednesday, October 15, 2014Québec City VMUG RéunionEvent Details and Registration
    Wednesday, October 15, 2014Hartford VMUG MeetingEvent Details and Registration
    Wednesday, October 15, 2014Northwest South Carolina VMUG MeetingEvent Details and Registration
    Wednesday, October 15, 2014Maryland VMUG MeetingEvent Details and Registration
    Thursday, October 16, 2014Western PA VMUG MeetingEvent Details and Registration
    Thursday, October 16, 2014Kamloops VMUG MeetingEvent Details and Registration
    Monday, October 20, 2014Tulsa VMUG MeetingEvent Details and Registration
    Tuesday, October 21, 2014Denver VMUG MeetingEvent Details and Registration
    Tuesday, October 21, 2014Memphis VMUG MeetingEvent Details and Registration
    Thursday, October 23, 2014San Diego VMUG MeetingEvent Details and Registration
    Friday, October 24, 2014Oklahoma City VMUG Meeting Event Details and Registration
    Tuesday, October 28, 2014Edmonton VMUG MeetingEvent Details and Registration
    Thursday, October 30, 2014Tasmania VMUG MeetingEvent Details and Registration
    Thursday, November 20, 2014Providence VMUG MeetingEvent Details and Registration
    Friday, November 21, 2014Belgium VMUG MeetingEvent Details and Registration
    Thursday, November 27, 2014Scotland VMUG MeetingEvent Details and Registration
     


    Contact Us

    VMUG Headquarters
    330 N. Wabash Ave.
    Chicago, IL 60611

    Phone: 312.321.6886
    Email: info@vmug.com

    Connect With VMUG



    Download Our Latest Mobile App

    Copyright © 2014 
    VMware User Group. 
    All Rights Reserved

    > Terms of Service
    > Privacy Policy
    > Bylaws